Contacts

If you wish to contact a committee member with regards to a particular issue, then you can find their contact details on this page. If you don't know who to contact about your issue, please email our secretary.
 

Chairman - Scott Ewart
chairman@amecon.org

Vice Chair - Mark Loveridge
vice@amecon.org

Treasurer - Rowan Harris
treasurer@amecon.org

Secretary - Jack Crawford
secretary@amecon.org

Registrations Officer - Chloé Kneebone
registrations@amecon.org

Events and Charity Officer - Kelly Mason 
events@amecon.org

Cosplay Events Co-ordinator - James Funnell
cosplay@amecon.org

Bring & Buy Officer - Andrew Stoker
bringandbuy@amecon.org

Dealer Liaison - Tom Kneebone
dealers@amecon.org

Webmaster - Jason Baxter
webmaster@amecon.org

Community Officer - Marc Sykes
community@amecon.org

Guest Liaison - Hattie Schwaerzler
guests@amecon.org

Tech - Steve Johnson
tech@amecon.org

Operations Officers - Steve Hopley, James Chapman
ops@amecon.org

Publicity Contact
publicity@amecon.org