Contacts

If you wish to contact a committee member with regards to a particular issue, then you can find their contact details on this page. If you don't know who to contact about your issue, please email our secretary.
 

Chairman - Scott Ewart
chairman@amecon.org

Vice-Chairman and Webmaster - Jason Baxter
vice@amecon.org
webmaster@amecon.org

Secretary - Kyrie Crawford
secretary@amecon.org

Registrations Officer - James Chapman
registrations@amecon.org

Events and Charity Officer - Kelly Stoker
events@amecon.org

Cosplay Events Co-ordinator - James Funnell
cosplay@amecon.org

Bring & Buy Officer - Stephen Harris
bringandbuy@amecon.org

Dealer Liaison - Neil Chester
dealers@amecon.orgVenue Liaison - Silvia Reid
venue@amecon.org

Guest Liaison - Rowan Harris
guests@amecon.org

Tech - Steve Johnson (Shadow Tech: James Reid)
tech@amecon.org

Operations Officers - Steve Hopley, Dr. William Blewitt
ops@amecon.org

Party Officer - DJ Digi
Games Room Officer - Captain Tylor
Traditional Games Room Officer - TBC

Social Media Officer - TBC