If you wish to contact a committee member with regards to a particular issue, then you can find their contact details on this page. If you don't know who to contact about your issue, please email our secretary.

Chairman - Scott Ewart

Vice-Chairman and Webmaster - Jason Baxter

Secretary - Kyrie Crawford

Registrations Officer - James Chapman

Events and Charity Officer - Kelly Stoker

Cosplay Events Co-ordinator - James Funnell

Bring & Buy Officer - Stephen Harris

Dealer Liaison - Neil Chester

Venue Liaison - Silvia Reid

Guest Liaison - Rowan Harris

Tech - James Reid

Operations Officers - Steve Hopley, Dr. William Blewitt

Party Officer - DJ Digi
Games Room Officer - Captain Tylor
Traditional Games Room Officer - TBC

Social Media Officer - TBC