AMECON 2016 ANIME ★ COSPLAY

29-31 July
Warwick Arts Centre

Register Now

Contacts

If you wish to contact a committee member with regards to a particular issue, then you can find their contact details on this page. If you don't know who to contact about your issue, please email our secretary.

Scott Ewart Chairman
chairman@amecon.org

Mark Loveridge Vice Chair
vice@amecon.org

Rowan Harris Treasurer
treasurer@amecon.org

Steve Johnson Secretary
secretary@amecon.org

Steve Johnson Tech
tech@amecon.org

Steve Hopley, James Chapman Operations Officers
ops@amecon.org

Chloé Alsford Registrations Officer
registrations@amecon.org

Kelly Mason Events & Charity Officer
events@amecon.org

James Funnell Cosplay Events Co-ordinator
cosplay@amecon.org

Andrew Stoker Video Events Officer, Bring & Buy Officer
video@amecon.org, bringandbuy@amecon.org

Jenna Pateman Dealer Liaison
dealers@amecon.org

Hattie Schwaerzler Guest Liaison
guests@amecon.org

Marc Sykes Community Officer
community@amecon.org

Jason Baxter Backend Developer
webmaster@amecon.org

Conbook Submissions
conbook@amecon.org

Publicity Contact
publicity@amecon.org